1989 buick riviera touch screen

I had set up alerts with Row52, years ago, to let me know when any Riviera, Reatta, or Trofo of the relevant years showed up in one of the wrecking yards I frequent, and I hadn't found any Graphics Control Center-equipped models until I found this crashed 1989 Riviera in a San Francisco Bay Area self-service wrecking yard, on a trip to Northern California to work at the Vodden the Hell Are We Doing 24 Hours of Lemons race. The problem with a 'tv repairman' is he can't test the final product. I need help getting my touch screen computer to display again. When I got the unit back I studied it for several nights on the kitchen table and took a guess that if I just replaced the touch screen, I would be in business. You need to be a member in order to leave a comment. Keywords: body work auto body work Bondo filler sanding fix cars paint repair car repair paint and body work painter painting paint clear coat. A. The screen had been intermittant for about the last 6 months and nothing vibration, heat, duration on, big bumps etc., could reasonably explain why sometimes it worked and sometimes it didn't. Other Manuals 4 Pages. It was great interior. . Please help me diagnose if you can. No kidding. I still have full funtion i just can't see anything. Designed using state-of-the-art technology and with customers in mind. By Ronan Glon June 4, 2019. 1989 BUICK RIVIERA 6 CYL FWD AUTOMATIC 250,000 MILES I need help getting my touch screen computer to display again. Upon his examination he found the picture tube to be perfect and that there were many "cold" solder joints in the circuit boards. image 1 of 1 Classic cars for sale in the most trusted collector car marketplace in the world. After tesla launched the model s with its 17 touch screen, carmakers have. by 2662. Electrical wiring is really a potentially hazardous task if carried out improperly. They were the most hated POS car in the history of Buick. The Upper Is Connected But The Lower F