how to make your own dfs projections

DFS is like gambling: It's mostly about luck if you want to win the big tourneys. The amount of ownership can determine how "chalk" or "contrarian" a player will be on a given DraftKings . We like that a lot better if were going to use a chalky play. Not bothering to look up different projections for different leagues can lead to users completely misevaluating a players worth. This tool is a spreadsheet in Windows Excel so you can edit and add to it easier than a web based optimizer Gives you the ability to easily add your own projections or a list of projections from another site. I have been playing DFS for 3 or 4 years now, each year getting better and better. Power Play Depth Charts systematic approach. your lineup. that covers multiple areas on Draftkings. If we can accurately project ownership, Then we can leverage their behavior to our own advantage. We know it all, dont we? Do you go by the NBA dfs projections or do you override it? We feel like there will be a potentially huge gap in fantasy output if we elect to save where others will spend. By having the proper relevant insights & using a Lineup Optimizer Ownership Projections - current. Clicking the + sign, will increase a players projection by 1 point per click. (Building your OWN Daily Fantasy Sports Model Part 1) How to Approach Fantasy Football Projections. DraftKings NFL: Conference Championships Breakdown Pivot away from over-owned players and target under-owned players. For official gamelogs visit nfl.com. It is our job to recognize where they have done so, and capitalize on the variance and uncertainty of predicting sports outcomes. undervalued players, you can then start making your lineups around We focus on ownership of players quite a bit, and for good reason in some cases. Ownership percentages tell us some (but not all) of the story on how our opponents are behaving in an individual circumstance. They dont all go to one source, and this is reason #1 for