rdr2 can't talk to anyone

I was thinking it was because I had a bounty so I went back to a p. may not be appropriate for all ages, or may not be appropriate for viewing at work. You need a large camp. Any help here would be awesome. So this facet of the gameplay experience might not exactly matter in terms of mechanics or combat. Downdetector only reports an incident when the number of problem reports is significantly . However, there are voice chat filters that will allow you to restrict the people you hear. Hey everyone, I've been playing rdr2 for a total of 3 or 4 months and I'm enjoying it except for the bugs. But, when i set voice chat to push to talk, it doesn't activate in game. Beginners definitely don't capitalize onDead Eye as much as they should. Firstly though, in order to create a posse, you will need to have completed the Online introduction mission Honor Among Horse Thieves. By Once you're not in an active mission, you can press the left on the D-Pad to pull up the Player action menu, then select Players. As soon as you do, Dutch looses control, and drives the boat into some rocks. He can go to bathhouses where the washerwomen have questionable animations. hello. This guide will show you how to mute players in Red Dead Redemption 2 Online. We also have instructional guides that show how to rob stores without getting bounty or where to sell jewelry and gold bars. And does anyone know a number for rockstar that has someone who can help on the other end? Legendary Animals and Fish Locations and Map, Talismans and Trinkets Guide: Legendary Animal Perks from the Fence, Horses Guide - Locations, Stats, Bonding, Taming, and Breeds, How to Make Money: Tips, Tricks, Exploits, and Gold Bar Locations, Camp Guide - How to Upgrade, Fast Travel, and All Upgrades, Challenges Guide: Maps, Locations, and Tips, Pre-Order Bonuses and Collector's Editions, Xbox Game Pass Is Having its Best Stretch Ever, Wanted: Dead - 11 Things You Need to Know. I mean, how many years h