superman and lois triplets fanfiction

In a city like Metropolis, in times like these, there arent many people you can trust which is where ace private eye Lois Lane comes in. When Lois and Clark were finally married, Clark had lost his powers as Superman due to theFinal Night event, and while they were on their honeymoon in Hawaii he was kidnapped by a criminal Lois had been investigating and beaten for information. Whisper of Hope . That could also place Jonathan in a new light, too, with him possibly jolting to full Krpyptonian strength as the season concludes. Last updated December 31, 2022, with 14 new stories: 6 stories by Sara Kraft: . With the teaserhinting to Jordan being heavily involved in the search for Clark, and perhaps even gaining the ability to fly, Jordan's powers hold a totally new context. or I'm new to writing fanfic, so be patient with me. I've spent my life protecting Earth from any who mean to cause it harm, but now I am fighting for something even more important. what if Clark and Lois had triplets instead of twins and her and Jordan are the ones with powers all rights go to the cw/ DC comics #arrowverse #cwtv #dccomics #smallville #supeman My true name is Kal-El of the house of el of Krypton, but this world and the universe know me by a different name. The Clark and Jonathan conflict. A round-up and some stats breakdowns from the Superman & Lois "First Time" challenge. soul, and i ain't gotta Today, Brad channels his thoughts on all manner of movies, from comic book films, sci-fi thrillers, comedies, and everything in between through his writings on Screen Rant. Ally isn't mentioned either, I may try to fit that in just to fix this in the timeline. (Complete), Dean Cain & Teri Hatcher at Steel City Con, 50 Book Challenge 2023/What I've Read in 2023. They may be out of Metropolis, but there's enough shady stuff going on in Smallville to keep the newshounds busy, as well asan old foe that won't let Superman hang up his cape. Lois & Clark. Who